Pediatricious

If you read nothing else today, please read this post.

Danielle is one of my all-time favorite writers.  Her blog offers a unique glimpse into the life of doctors and hospital personnel.  
Reading her blog changed my life.
Reading this post broke my heart.
One thought on “Pediatricious

  1. oh my, that broke my heart too. what an experience and image to carry around. We must pray for all.. the precious child, the father & mother, the 6yrmed. the title of the blog made me really hurt for her

    Like

Leave a Reply

